ownyourmauihome

Maui Real Estate

Melanie always had our best interest at heart and she showed it.

Leave a comment

Heart-Interest

Melanie Vitale in one word is AWESOME! She is exactly what I wanted, asked for and more …. Melanie is honest, fast, and trustworthy. We told her what our price range was, what type of home we were looking for, and where we wanted to live and she made things happen. Melanie kept me informed every step of the way and always had time for me and my millions of questions. I never had to wait to get an answer from her. Melanie always had our best interest at heart and she showed it. She is a women of integrity, and you don’t find too much of that around now days. Melanie treated us like family and I am blessed to have her as our realtor. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Her patience, attention, and the fact that she was comfortable to speak with allowed me to stress less because she was always there every step of the way.

Thank you Melanie for your hard work in making our dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

